阿姆斯特丹...自由精神之城 阿姆斯特丹 “上帝创造了世界,但荷兰人创造了荷兰。”这句谚语听起来可能有点言过其实,但当您对荷兰所建造的伟大工程赞叹不已时,您便会觉得这句话或许有些道理。他们建立了有效的堤坝系统以保护这个主要海平面国家,还建造了阿姆斯特丹的运河系统,两岸矗立着高耸的 17 世纪经典建筑。阿姆斯特丹的现代特质很大程度上归因于荷兰市民的自由与宽容的态度,因此这里的人们对毒品和性有着较为开放的态度。阿姆斯特丹也是一个充满活力的现代城市,除了它令人着迷的历史,它还拥有大量的购物商场、缤纷多彩的活动和博物馆。绿树成荫的鹅卵石街道和优美的运河使阿姆斯特丹成为令人难忘的浪漫胜地,街道上随处可见骑行自行车的人们。漫步在迷人的街道上或乘船在运河中穿行,您就会被它的魅力深深迷住。

阿姆斯特丹国家博物馆(Rijksmuseum) 前往阿姆斯特丹的游客可选择众多的顶级文化和娱乐景点。先从博物馆开始:国家博物馆(Rijksmuseum)藏有诸如维米尔和林布兰特等荷兰大师的名作,人们深深喜爱的梵高博物馆(van Gogh Museum)藏有这位本地艺术家的绚丽多彩的油画。历史悠久的安妮弗兰克博物馆(Anne Frank House)为游客讲述一段悠久的历史,NEMO 交互式科技博物馆也是您度过趣味横生的一天的绝佳选择。这座城市还有很多绿地,如动物园、植物园和巨大的冯德尔公园(Vondelpark),这是唯一一座位于老城区的大公园,每到夏日这里总是熙熙攘攘。人们喜爱的前喜力啤酒厂(Heineken Brewery)可让口渴的游客参观并品尝这一当地酿造的啤酒。

白天,您可从当地人的视角游览这座城市:租一辆自行车。前往其中一个街头市场逛逛,那里销售各种手工艺品和当地陶器,或挑选一束该国最著名的出口品:郁金香。来一次运河巡航,快速了解阿姆斯特丹的历史和城市布局(这对那些想从远处观看红灯区的人们也是不错的选择)。这个商业大都市从来不乏购物场所:主要的购物街都从中央车站向外辐射,包括莱兹广场(Leidseplein)、新堤路(Nieuwendijk)、卡弗街(Kalverstraat)、Heiligeweg 和莱顿街(Leidsestraat)等街道。此外,尽管荷兰可能看起来不是一个海滨目的地,但赞德沃特(Zandvoort)海滩 - 从中央车站乘火车只需 27 分钟,同样也是当地人和游客不错的避暑去处。在阿姆斯特丹一定不要忘记品尝这里的印度尼西亚美食:这个前殖民地在这个城市中留下了其烹饪印记,一定不要错过。

阿姆斯特丹旅游景点附近的酒店

阿姆斯特丹

为什么amsterdam30.com比其他订房网站更好?

- 我们专注于低成本的低价酒店,每人每晚的价格仅为 30.00CNY。
- 预订系统安全、易用且可靠,没有任何烦忧,没有延迟。
- 我们致力于为您推荐经济实惠的酒店。酒店旅店含早民宿、宾馆和公寓干净整洁,但价格绝对低廉。
- 我们将持续通过查看客人的评语和亲自拜访酒店,来监督我们推荐的酒店。

Amsterdam... City of Free Spirits amsterdam “God made the world, but the Dutch made Holland.” As exaggerated as that may sound, the Dutch probably have a point, when you marvel at the impressive engineering that it took to build the effective system of dikes protecting the mainly sea level country and the system of canals in Amsterdam lined by its slender and elegant 17th century buildings. Amsterdam's contemporary character owes a lot to urban liberal Dutch attitudes and tolerance, and consequently has a more open attitude to drug consumption and sex. Amsterdam is also a vibrant modern city which in addition to its fascinating history has loads of great shopping, great activities and museums. Tree-lined cobblestone streets teeming with bicycles and elegant canals make Amsterdam an incredibly romantic destination. Just wander its beautiful streets or glide through its canals by boat and you will be captivated by its charms.

Rijksmuseum Amsterdam Visitors to Amsterdam can choose from a myriad of top class cultural and entertainment options. Starting with the museums: the Rijksmuseum includes masterpieces by Dutch masters like Vermeer and Rembrandt to name a few, the beloved van Gogh Museum houses this home grown artist’s colourful canvases. The historical Anne Frank House offers visitors a slice of history and the NEMO interactive science museum is a fun way to spend the day. The city has many green spaces as well, such as the zoo, botanical garden and the enormous Vondelpark, the only large park in the older part of the city which is packed in the summertime. The popular former Heineken Brewery offers tours and samples for thirsty visitors of this native brew.

coffeeshop Amsterdam During the day, see the city from a native’s perspective: rent a bicycle. Visit one of the many street markets selling handicrafts and local wares or pick up a bunch of the country’s most famous export: tulips. Take a canal cruise to get a quick idea of the layout and history of Amsterdam (this option is also a good idea for those who want to see the Red Light District, but from a distance). There is no shortage of shopping in this commercial metropolis: the main shopping streets radiate out from the Central Station and include Leidseplein, Nieuwendijk, Kalverstraat, Heiligeweg and Leidsestraat streets. Also, though the Netherlands may not seem a likely beach destination, Zandvoort beach- 27 minutes by train from Central Station offers a good summer getaway for locals and visitors alike. Don’t forget to try the Indonesian cuisine here in Amsterdam: this former colony has left its culinary mark on the city which should not be missed.

Amsterdam No matter how long your stay, Amsterdam’s Old Town can be easily visited as it is within an area of 2 square miles. Once you’ve wandered through some of the city’s 90 islands you’ll soon understand why it’s called the “Venice of the North”.

Hotels near popular Amsterdam tourist attractions

Amsterdam

Why is amsterdam30.com better than using other booking portals?

- We focus only on low-cost budget accommodation at a target price of £30.00 per person per night.
- Easy-to-use, safe & reliable reservation system, with no fuss, no delays.
- We specialise in reliable accommodation at rates you can afford. Clean hotels, hostels, bed & breakfast, guest houses and apartments at competitive prices.
- We continuously monitor our establishments, by means of reviewing the guest comments, and through personal visits to the places we work with.